• 0880242640147 Katalognummer
  • 0880242640147 EAN
  • Bluray Format
  • 2016 Utgivelsesår


This release is set to cause quite a stir in a number of ways: It is the first-ever complete video release of Brahms’s chamber music and most of the films presented here are so far unpublished. Moreover, the 15 hours of SD-quality video material presented here on a single Blu-ray disc are equivalent to about eight standard DVD releases. This edition features great performances by today’s most outstanding artists showcasing their thrilling artistry in inimitable performances. A must for any Brahms aficionado.

NTSC - 4:3, 4:3 Letter box

PCM Stereo / DD 2.0 (documentary, workshop)

DE/EN documentary “Wären nicht die Frauen” / “But for women”

Subtitles: DE/EN (workshop for String Quintet)

Region code: All (A1/B2/C3) Region free

Running time: 938 mins

Production years: 1962-1997



Brahms, Johannes: The Complete Chamber Music:
Violin Sonatas Nos. 1-3 (complete)Sonatensatz (Scherzo from the F.A.E. sonata), WoO 2Cello Sonata No. 1 In E Minor, Op. 38Cello Sonata No. 2 in F major, Op. 99Clarinet Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 120 No. 1Clarinet Sonata No. 2 in E flat major, Op. 120 No. 2Piano Trios Nos. 1-3 (Complete)Clarinet Trio in A minor, Op. 114Horn Trio in E flat major, Op. 40Piano Quartets Nos. 1-3 (Complete)String Quartet No. 1 in C minor, Op. 51 No. 1String Quartet No. 2 in A minor, Op. 51 No. 2String Quartet No. 3 in B flat major, Op. 67Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34Sonata for 2 pianos in F minor, Op. 34bVariations on a theme by Haydn for two pianos, Op. 56b 'St Anthony Variations'String Quintet No. 1 in F major, Op. 88String Quintet No. 2 in G major, Op. 111Clarinet Quintet in B minor, Op. 115String Sextet No. 1 in B flat major, Op. 18String Sextet No. 2 in G major, Op. 36


Laster kommentarer ...

×Tips en venn

Brahms, Johannes: The Complete Chamber Music <span>-</span> Diverse utøvdere Brahms, Johannes: The Complete Chamber Music Diverse utøvdere

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt