• 99216 Katalognummer
  • 9003643992160 EAN
  • 1CD Format
  • 2020 Utgivelsesr
  • P lager Tilgjengelighet

Aba-Nagy, Zsuzsanna (harp) | Szolnoki, Zsuzsa (cello)

Romberg, Bernhard




Bernhard Romberg:

Harp Sonata No. 1 in E-Flat Major, Op. 5 No. 1 (Version for Harp & Cello) - 26:34:
I. Adagio - Allegro - 11:09
II. Andante - 6:33
III. Rondo - 8:52

Harp Sonata No. 2 in F Major, Op. 5 No. 2 (Version for Harp & Cello) - 25:44:
I. Allegro vivace - 10:26
II. Adagio - 7:07
III. Rondo - 8:11

Harp Sonata No. 3 in B-Flat Major, Op. 5 No. 3 (Version for Harp & Cello) - 25:05:
I. Allegro - 10:05
II. Andante - 7:11
III. Rondo - 7:49

Velg antall  


During his lifetime Bernhard Romberg (1767–1841) was considered by many to be the “Paganini of the cello”. Alongside with having been a quartet and duo partner of Ludwig van Beethoven, he is known in music history for his cello school, which is still of importance today, and for the numerous works which he composed for his own instrument. The two Hungarian artists Zsuzsanna Aba-Nagy and Zsuzsa Szolnoki present a fascinating portrayal of the three sonatas for harp and violoncello op. 5 published in 1803, and thus continue their commitment to extraordinary and forgotten chamber music.


Laster kommentarer ...

×Tips en venn

Bernhard Romberg: Sonaten fr Harfe und Violoncello Bernhard Romberg: Sonaten fr Harfe und Violoncello Aba-Nagy, Zsuzsanna (harp) / Szolnoki, Zsuzsa (cello)

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt