• 0190295948986 Katalognummer
  • 0190295948986 EAN
  • 20CD Format
  • 2016 Utgivelsesår

Argerich, Martha (piano)


Bartók, Bela | Beethoven, Ludwig van | Brahms, Johannes | Chopin, Frederic | Debussy, Claude | Dukas, Paul | Franck, Cesar | Ginastera, Alberto | Kodály, Zoltan | Kreisler, Fritz | Liszt, Franz | Messiaen, Olivier | Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus | Prokofiev, Sergej | Rachmaninov, Sergey | Ravel, Maurice | Scarlatti, Domenico | Schumann, Robert | Strauss, Richard


Bartók, Bela:
Piano Sonata, BB 88, Sz. 80
Piano Concerto No. 3, BB 127, Sz. 119
Contrasts for violin, clarinet & piano, BB 116, Sz. 111
Sonata for Solo Violin, BB 124, Sz. 117
Violin Sonata No. 1, BB 84, Sz. 75

Beethoven, Ludwig van:
Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15
Violin Sonata No. 9 in A major, Op. 47 ‘Kreutzer'

Brahms, Johannes:
Variations on a theme by Haydn for two pianos, Op. 56b 'St Anthony Variations'
Sonata for 2 pianos in F minor, Op. 34b
Waltz, Op. 39 No. 1 in B major
Waltz, Op. 39 No. 2 in E major
Waltz, Op. 39 No. 3 in G sharp minor
Waltz, Op. 39 No. 4 in E minor
Waltz, Op. 39 No. 5 in E major

Chopin, Frederic:
Piano Sonata No. 3 in B minor, Op. 58
Mazurkas (3), Op. 59
Nocturne No. 4 in F major, Op. 15 No. 1
Scherzo No. 3 in C sharp minor, Op. 39
Polonaise No. 6 in A flat major, Op. 53 'Héroïque'
Nocturne No. 13 in C minor, Op. 48 No. 1
Scherzo No. 3 in C sharp minor, Op. 39
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, Op. 11
Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21

Debussy, Claude:
Cello Sonata
La plus que lente
Préludes - Book 1: No. 12, Minstrels

Dukas, Paul: The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Falla, Manuel de: Noches en los jardines de Espana

Franck, Cesar:
Cello Sonata in A major
Violin Sonata in A major

Ginastera, Alberto: Danzas Argentinas (3), Op. 2
Kodály, Zoltan: Duo for Violin and Cello, Op. 7

Kreisler, Fritz:
Schön Rosmarin

Liszt, Franz: Concerto Pathétique
Messiaen, Olivier: Visions de l'Amen for 2 pianos

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus:
Piano Concerto No. 25 in C major, K503
Sonata for 2 pianos in D major, K448
Sonata for Piano duet in C major, K521
Sonata for Piano duet in D major, K381
Andante and Variations in G for Piano Duet, K501
Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K466
Piano Concerto No. 19 in F major, K459
Concerto for 2 Pianos and Orchestra No. 10 in E flat, K365

Prokofiev, Sergej:
Piano Sonata No. 7 in B flat major, Op. 83
Piano Concerto No. 1 in D flat major, Op. 10
Piano Concerto No. 3 in C major, Op. 26

Rachmaninov, Sergey:
Suite No. 1 (Fantaisie-tableaux), Op. 5
Suite No. 2 for Two Pianos, Op. 17

Ravel, Maurice:
Gaspard de la Nuit
La Valse (for 2 pianos)

Scarlatti, Domenico: Keyboard Sonata K141 in D minor

Schumann, Robert:
Fantasiestücke, Op. 12
Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54
Violin Concerto in D minor, WoO 23
Piano Quintet in E flat major, Op. 44
Andante and Variation for two pianos Op. 46
Fantasiestücke, Op. 73
Märchenbilder (4), Op. 113
Violin Sonata No. 2 in D minor, Op. 121
Kinderszenen, Op. 15

Strauss, Richard: Symphonia Domestica, Op. 53


“Unquestionably one of the greatest pianists of all time” is how Gramophone magazine has described Martha Argerich. Her relationship with Warner Classics goes back to 1965 and her victory at the International Chopin Competition in Warsaw. Over several decades it has produced a rich catalogue of live and studio recordings, embracing a repertoire that spans three centuries, a diversity of genres, and collaborations with such figures as Renaud Capuçon, Charles Dutoit, Nelson Freire, Nikolaus Harnoncourt, Gidon Kremer, Mischa Maisky and Itzhak Perlman.


Laster kommentarer ...

×Tips en venn

Martha Argerich: The Warner Classics Recordings <span>-</span> Argerich, Martha (piano) Martha Argerich: The Warner Classics Recordings Argerich, Martha (piano)

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt