• 802104 Katalognummer
  • 0814337017712 EAN
  • 1BluRay Format
  • 2020 Utgivelsesår


Acclaimed by critics as an evening of superlative, Martha Argerich ? arguably the greatest living pianist ? joins Daniel Barenboim and his West-Eastern Divan Orchestra for an unforgettable interpretation of Tchaikovsky?s First Piano Concerto. Argerich?s playing is full of astonishing virtuosity and uncompromising, alternating with breakneck passages and tender tones: ?Martha Argerich is and remains unique? (Die Presse). In addition to Tchaikovsky?s brilliant piece, Schubert?s Symphony ?Unfinished? is played, a work that has never been performed during the composer?s lifetime. ?Martha Argerich, Daniel Barenboim and the West-Eastern Divan Orchestra provide an exceptional atmosphere in the Festspielhaus.? (Salzburger Nachrichten)


Laster kommentarer ...

×Tips en venn

Martha Argerich & Daniel Barenboim Perform Schubert & Tchaikovsky Argerich, Martha / West-Eastern Divan Orchestra / Malzer, Elisabeth / Barenboim, Daniel

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt