• SU38082 Katalognummer
  • 099925380823 EAN
  • 1CD Format
  • 2005 Utgivelsesr
  • P lager Tilgjengelighet

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra | Mackerras, Sir Charles

Mackerras, Sir Charles

Dvoř | k, Antonin

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra




Antonín Dvořák

Slavonic Dances, Series I., Op. 46, B.83
1.         1 in C major (Presto). Furiant     04:00
2.         in E minor (Allegretto scherzando). Dumka     04:41
3.         in A flat major (Poco allegro). Polka     04:18
4.         in F major (Tempo di minuetto). Sousedská     06:46
5.         in A major (Allegro vivace). Skočná     03:17
6.         in D major (Allegretto scherzando). Sousedská     05:18
7.         in C minor (Allegro assai). Skočná     03:30
8.         in G minor (Presto). Furiant     04:20

Slavonic Dances, Series II., Op. 72, B.147
9.         in B major (Molto vivace). Odzemek     04:17
10.         in E minor (Allegretto grazioso). Mazur     05:36
11.         in F major (Allegro). Skočná     03:18
12.         in D flat major (Allegretto grazioso). Dumka     05:08
13.         in B flat minor (Poco adagio. Vivace). Špacírka     02:43
14.         in B flat major (Moderato, quasi minuetto). Polonéza     03:37
15.         in C major (Presto). Srbské kolo     03:20
16.         in A flat major (Lento grazioso, quasi tempo di valse). Sousedská     07:01

Velg antall  


Conductor Sir Charles Mackerras, one of the greatest foreign authorities on Czech music, (especially the works of Leoš Janáček and Antonín Dvořák), and still a very active musician will celebrate his 80th birthday on November 17. - In his honor, Supraphon is rereleasing the album of Dvořák's Slavonic Dances which he recorded with the Czech Philharmonic in Prague's Rudolfinum concert hall in 1999. Treat yourself to a remarkable musical experience with Dvořák's Slavonic Dances and Sir Charles Mackerras


Laster kommentarer ...
Janček: rka. Opera in 3 Acts

This album has received following awards: Gramophone Award nomination. London (2001) Cannes Classical Award nomination (2002) Grammy Awards 2 nominations, US (2002) 

Dvořk: Symphonic Poems

This album has received following awards: Gramophone Awards 2010 Winner - Orchestral Preis der deutschen Schallplattenkritik (2010) Classic FM Gramophone Award (2010) 

Suk: Asrael

This album has received following awards: Gramophone Editor's Choice (2011) IRR Outstanding, International Record Review, December 2009 (2011) Album of the Week, Sunday Times (2011) Orchestral Choice, BBC Music Magazine (2011) ***** Gramophone Awards 2011 Finalist Orchestral 

Smetana: My Country. A Cycle of Symphonic Poemsphonic Poems

This album has received following awards: Cannes Classical Award nomination (2002) 

Janček: Katya Kabanova. Opera

This album has received following awards: Preis der deutschen Schallplattenkritik (1998) Choc du Monde de la Musique - Le Monde de la Musique (1998) Cannes Classical Award (1999) 


×Tips en venn

Dvořk: Slavonic Dances Dvořk: Slavonic Dances Czech Philharmonic Orchestra / Mackerras, Sir Charles

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt