• 4836363 Katalognummer
  • 028948363636 EAN
  • 1CD Format
  • 2019 Utgivelsesňr

Gu­nadˇttir, Hildur (voice) | cello | piano | composer

Watson, Chris (sound effects) | Roberts, Owen (work arranger)

Gu­nadˇttir, Hildur

Homin Lviv Municipal Choir




Guðnadóttir: The Door
Guðnadóttir: Bridge Of Death
Guðnadóttir: Turbine Hall
Guðnadóttir: Vichnaya Pamyat
Guðnadóttir: Pump Room
Guðnadóttir: Clean Up
Guðnadóttir: Dealing With Destruction
Guðnadóttir: Waiting For The Engineer
Guðnadóttir: Gallery
Guðnadóttir: 12 Hours Before
Guðnadóttir: Corridors
Guðnadóttir: Líður
Guðnadóttir: Evacuation

Velg antall  


“It also cements the show’s status as one of the best TV shows of the year.” – Vox

“Chernobyl gets under your skin.” – Vanity Fair

On April 26, 1986, the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant in Ukraine, Soviet Union suffered a massive explosion that released radioactive material across Belarus, Russia and Ukraine and as far as Scandinavia and western Europe. Writer, creator and executive producer Craig Mazin began researching the Chernobyl disaster in 2014, using a wide variety of materials, including several books, government reports from inside and outside of the Soviet Union and first-person accounts. He spoke to nuclear scientists to learn how a reactor works and interviewed former Soviet citizens to gain a better sense of the culture in 1986.


Laster kommentarer ...

×Tips en venn

Chernobyl <span>-</span> Gu­nadˇttir, Hildur (voice/cello/composer) Chernobyl Gu­nadˇttir, Hildur (voice/cello/composer)

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt