• BIS2098 Katalognummer
  • 7318590020982 EAN
  • 1CD Format
  • 2014 Utgivelsesår

Haydn Sinfonietta Wien | Huss, Manfred (conductor)

Huss, Manfred

Lubimov, Alexei (fortepiano) | Martynov, Yury (fortepiano) | Czasch, Reinhard (flute)

Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel | Bach, Johann Christian

Haydn Sinfonietta Wien



Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel:

Concerto in F major, Wq 46 (H 408):
I. Allegro
II. Largo con sordini
III. Allegro assai

Concerto in A minor, Wq 166 (H 431):
I. Allegro assai
II. Andante
III. Allegro assai

Hamburg Symphony No.1 in D major, Wq 183/1 (H 663):
I. Allegro di molto
II. Largo
III. Presto

Hamburg Symphony No.4 in G major, Wq 183/4 (H 666):
I. Allegro assai
II. Poco andante
III. Presto

Bach, Johann Christian:
Symphony for Double Orchestra in E flat major, Op.18 No.1 (C 26):
I. Spiritoso
II. Andante
III. Allegro

Dette er bestillingsvare:
Kjøp varen nå så sender vi den ut så snart den er på lager. Leveringstid avhenger av leverandør.
Velg antall  


“Manfred Huss’s Vienna Haydn Sinfonietta is fantastic. The playing is ebullient, energetic, spirited, and filled with rhythmic verve and vitality.” Fanfare; “It is a lovely program: expressive, vigorous, and all played on period instruments.” American Record Guide

Once valued even higher than his father, J. S. Bach, and revered by Haydn, Mozart (‘He is the father of us all…’) and Beethoven, C. P. E. Bach’s music has since become the preserve of musicologists and specialists.

Manfred Huss has been a long-time champion of C.P.E. Bach, and the present disc combines recordings that he made with the Haydn Sinfonietta Wien in 2005 and 2006.

Awarded the prestigious Pasticcio-Preis at the time of their original release, these concertos and symphonies were composed by C. P. E. Bach over a 35-year period.



Laster kommentarer ...

×Tips en venn

Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel: Concertos & Symphonies <span>-</span> Haydn Sinfonietta Wien / Huss, Manfred (conductor) Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel: Concertos & Symphonies Haydn Sinfonietta Wien / Huss, Manfred (conductor)

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt