• 8579067 Katalognummer
  • 0747313906772 EAN
  • 1CD Format
  • 2020 Utgivelsesår

Lin, Haoli (violin) | Liu, Jianan (piano)

Schumann, Robert | Schumann, Clara




Clara Schumann:
Romances (3), Op. 22 - 10:10:
No. 1 in D-Flat Major - 3:17
No. 2 in G Minor - 2:59
No. 3 in B-Flat Major - 3:54

Robert Schumann:

Romances (3), Op. 94 - 13:20:
No. 1 in A Minor - 3:42
No. 2 in A Major - 4:48
No. 3 in A Minor - 4:50

Fantasiestücke, Op. 73 - 11:50:
I. Zart und mit Ausdruck - 3:16
II. Lebhaft, leicht - 3:44
III. Rasch und mit Feuer - 4:50

Märchenbilder (4), Op. 113 - 15:33:
I. Nicht schnell - 3:34
II. Lebhaft - 3:51
III. Rasch - 2:46
IV. Langsam, mit melancholischem Ausdruck - 5:22

Violin Sonata No. 3 in A minor, WoO 27 - 21:53:
I. Ziemlich langsam - Lebhaft - 7:59
III. Intermezzo. Bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell - 2:57
II. Scherzo. Lebhaft - 3:29
IV. Finale. Markirtes, ziemlich lebhaftes Tempo - 7:28

Dette er bestillingsvare:
Kjøp varen nå så sender vi den ut så snart den er på lager. Leveringstid avhenger av leverandør.
Velg antall  


Between 1849 and 1853 Robert and Clara Schumann wrote a series of striking and imaginative works for violin and piano. Clara’s expressive Romanzen explores the violin’s lower and middle range, while Robert’s own set of the same name balances turbulence with melancholy. His concentration at this time on Hausmusik also led to the Fantasiestücke, originally cast for clarinet, and the fairy-tale narratives of Märchenbilder. The passionate complexity of the Violin Sonata No. 3 in A minor suggests new musical paths the composer didn’t live to fully explore. Violinist Haoli Lin is an internationally recognized talent. The youngest winner of the China National Violin Competition in 2008, and the winner of the Andrews University International Violin Concert in 2013, Haoli Lin has performed in prestigious concert halls throughout China, Southeast Asia and the US. He has served as guest concertmaster with The Jakarta Symphony in Indonesia and the Xiamen Philharmonic Orchestra in China. Haoli Lin is the founder and artistic director of the New World Chamber Players and has led the ensemble on three tours of China. Born in China, Jianan Liu began studying piano at the age of five. As a chamber pianist, he has performed with the New World Chamber Players throughout China, appearing in recitals in Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Shantou, Fuzhou, Shanghai, Chongqing, Nanchang, Wuhan and Qingdao.


Laster kommentarer ...

×Tips en venn

Clara & Robert Schumann: Music for Violin & Piano <span>-</span> Lin, Haoli (violin) / Liu, Jianan (piano) Clara & Robert Schumann: Music for Violin & Piano Lin, Haoli (violin) / Liu, Jianan (piano)

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt