• ACC70503-NAX Katalognummer
  • 4260234832204 EAN
  • 7DVD Format
  • 2020 Utgivelsesr


Accentus Music


This box set comprises award-winning documentaries and concert recordings produced and released by Accentus Music that shine the light on the lives and works of a few of the most important and most well-known composers of the 20th century: Erik Satie, Charles Ives, John Cage, Isang Yun, Krzysztof Penderecki, who died earlier in 2020, and Arvo Prt. Award-winning filmmakers are featured, including Anne-Kathrin Peitz, Allan Miller, Paul Smaczny, and Maria Stodtmeier. Also included are live performances from the Ruhrtriennale 2018 and the Teatr Wielki Warsaw, 2013.


Laster kommentarer ...

×Tips en venn

Documentary film: Composers of the 20th Century - Satie, Ives, Cage, Yun, Penderecki, & Prt Various

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt