• ACC60506-NAX Katalognummer
  • 4260234832273 EAN
  • 4BluRay Format
  • 2020 Utgivelsesår


This box set contains four exceptional and star-studded opera and operetta recordings from the Opernhaus Zürich: Vincenzo Bellini?s I Capuleti e i Montecchi with Joyce DiDonato and Olga Kulchynska, staged by Christof Loy, and conducted by Fabio Luisi. Alban Berg?s Wozzeck with Christian Gerhaher and Gun-Brit Barkmin, staged by Andreas Homoki, and conducted by Fabio Luisi. Jules Massenet?s Werther with Juan Diego Flórez and Anna Stéphany, staged by Tatjana Gürbaca, and conducted by Cornelius Meister. Franz Lehár?s Das Land des Lächelns with Piotr Beczala and Julia Kleiter, staged by Andreas Homoki, and conducted by Fabio Luisi.


Laster kommentarer ...

×Tips en venn

Opera Recordings from the Opernhaus Zürich - Wozzeck; I Capuleti e i Montecchi; Werther; Das Land des Lächelns Various / Philharmonia Zurich / Chor der Oper Zurich / Luisi, Fabio / Meister, Cornelius

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt