• NEOS51001 Katalognummer
  • 4260063510014 EAN
  • DVD Format
  • 2016 Utgivelsesår

stadler quartett

Lachenmann, Helmut



Helmut Lachenmann to the wonderful stadler quartett:

<Meeting and working with the musicians of the stadler quartett: one of my most precious memories and experiences – accuracy and euphony, even and especially in the ‘extraterritorial’ realm of noise and reverberations, and finally, along with their willingness to probe new performance techniques: inspired music-making and exquisite artistry. In short, everything needed to make an audience alert and attentive – and a composer happy. One cannot express gratitude, words are bound to fail.>


Lachenmann, Helmut: String Quartets:
Gran Torso · Reigen seliger Geister · Grido
NEOS 51001 (1 DVD, NTSC, region free) Sound format: PCM 2.0 Stereo Picture format: 16:9 Total playing time: ca. 76 min.


Laster kommentarer ...

×Tips en venn

Lachenmann, Helmut: String Quartets <span>-</span> stadler quartett Lachenmann, Helmut: String Quartets stadler quartett

Send tipset til (din venns e-postadresse)

Din e-postadresse (IP:

Din kommentar (valgfritt)
Minst et par ord, dersom du skriver noe

Sender, vennligst vent ..  Avbryt